New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old school older ways

Looking for someone with no issue but. Womts it more than me and won't say no when I won't it and I will do the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyHaving a foursome. 3 demon and me
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?I'm not married

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I been wanting to do it in a public bathroom and I have one in mind that is perfect
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Court house bathrooms

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleIrragation specialist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone to stand by me in everything I do
Our first dateBottle of whisky

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I'm not gay won't play with men but will do double on a female